Best Low Fat Chips you can get for 2022. Reviews and Comparison

10 Best Low Fat Chips are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Low Fat Chips In 2022

$16.00
$21.85
in stock
35 new from $16.00
as of April 9, 2022 10:45 pm
Amazon.com
$26.18
$27.89
in stock
4 new from $26.18
as of April 9, 2022 10:45 pm
Amazon.com
$67.00
in stock
6 new from $47.00
as of April 9, 2022 10:45 pm
Amazon.com
$23.99
in stock
5 new from $22.99
as of April 9, 2022 10:45 pm
Amazon.com
$8.94
in stock
5 new from $8.94
as of April 9, 2022 10:45 pm
Amazon.com
$25.93
in stock
22 new from $25.93
as of April 9, 2022 10:45 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on April 9, 2022 10:45 pm

Lis The Best Low Fat Chips Reviews

Gourmet Basics Smart Fries Classic Sea Salt - Air Popped Low Fat Snacks - Gluten Free, Low Fat, non-GMO - Reduced Fat Potato Chips Straws Veggie Crisps (Pack of 20)

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 10:45 pm

Features

  • EAT SMART - Smart fries are the full flavored crunch you crave without the unwanted fat. Enjoy these crisp, salty, low calorie snack fries without worrying about adding inches to your waistline.
  • AIR POPPED TO PERFECTION - The genius behind air popped potato sticks is they don't require all the oil that regular fried potato crisps do. These low fat chips give you more chips per serving than other baked or popped chips- 50 sticks per 110 calories!
  • NO ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, COLORS, OR PRESERVATIVES - The Gourmet Basics name means no artificial anything- no preservatives, artificial flavorings, or fake cheese. Especially no MSG.
  • SATISFYING SNACK FOOD - With salty snack foods like cheddar crisps or hot fries one chip is not going to satisfy your natural craving for more. Devour smart fries along with you favorite 100 calorie packs, fat free snacks, or weight watchers food.
  • ASSORTED VARIETY PACK - Don't just try one amazing flavor of smart fries! Enjoy Classic Sea Salt, Original KC BBQ, Sweet Jalapeno, & Aged White Cheddar in your snack variety pack.

Gourmet Basics Smart Fries Variety Pack - Air Popped Low Calorie Snacks - Gluten Free, Low Fat, non-GMO - Reduced Fat Potato Chips Stres 1oz 4-Flavor Variety Pack (Pack of 20)

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 10:45 pm

Features

  • EAT SMART - Smart fries are the full flavored crunch you crave without the unwanted fat. Enjoy these crisp, salty, low calorie snack fries without worrying about adding inches to your waistline.
  • AIR POPPED TO PERFECTION - The genius behind air popped potato sticks is they don't require all the oil that regular fried potato crisps do. These low fat chips give you more chips per serving than other baked or popped chips- 50 sticks per 110 calories!
  • NO ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, COLORS, OR PRESERVATIVES - The Gourmet Basics name means no artificial anything- no preservatives, artificial flavorings, or fake cheese. Especially no MSG.
  • SATISFYING SNACK FOOD - With salty snack foods like cheddar crisps or hot fries one chip is not going to satisfy your natural craving for more. Devour smart fries along with you favorite 100 calorie packs, fat free snacks, or weight watchers food.
  • ASSORTED VARIETY PACK - Don't just try one amazing flavor of smart fries! Enjoy Classic Sea Salt, Original KC BBQ, Sweet Jalapeno, & Aged White Cheddar in your snack variety pack.

Cape Cod Potato Chips, Reduced Fat Kettle Cooked, Seaside Sampler (24 Count) Variety Pack

$21.85
$16.00
 in stock
35 new from $16.00
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 10:45 pm

Features

  • 24 single serve bags of our favorite Cape Cod reduced fat kettle cooked potato chip flavors
  • Variety pack includes eight 0.75 ounce bags of each of the following great tasting flavors: Reduced fat original, sweet mesquite barbeque, sea salt & vinegar
  • Small bags are great for on-the-go snacking or lunch boxes
  • Cape Cod potato chips are made in small batches our custom kettles to give them their distinctive crunch and unique flavor
  • We transform simple ingredients - hand-selected potatoes, oil and salt - into delicious, satisfying kettle cooked potato chips

Deep River Snacks 50% Reduced Fat Kettle Cooked Potato Chips, 1.5-Ounce (Pack of 24)

$27.89
$26.18
 in stock
4 new from $26.18
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 10:45 pm

Features

  • Contains 24 - 1.5 Ounce Bags of Reduced Fat Kettle Cooked Potato Chips.
  • Our Lightly Salted Reduced Fat kettle chips are the ideal union of gourmet and guiltless! Enjoy all the goodness of kettle cooked chips with 40% less fat than regular potato chips.
  • No artificial flavors, colors, or preservatives, certified Gluten-Free; Non-GMO Ingredients; produced in a nut-free facility.
  • Deep River Snacks are cooked exclusively in sunflower oil.
  • Supporting Charity -- This bag features the Terri Brodeur Breast Cancer Foundation! This unique organization is able to provide 100% of their total gross funds raised to breast cancer research.

Lay's Kettle Cooked 40% Less Fat Salt & Vinegar Flavored Potato Chips, 1.375 Ounce (Pack of 64)

$67.00  in stock
6 new from $47.00
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 10:45 pm

Features

  • 64 Count of 1.375 oz. bags of Lay's Kettle Cooked 40% Less Fat Sea Salt & Vinegar flavored Potato Chips
  • Kettle cooked chips are a great crunchy snack.Kosher
  • Perfect for snacking at school, work or on-the-go
  • USDA Smart Snack Compliant
  • 180 calories per package

Pringles Chips - Reduced Fat Original - 5.32 oz - 3 pk

$23.99  in stock
5 new from $22.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 10:45 pm

Features

Part NumberDCS-4178B
Size5.32 Ounce (Pack of 3)

Kay's Naturals Protein Cookie Bites, Cinnamon Almond, Gluten-Free, Low Fat, Diabetes Friendly, All Natural Flavorings, 1.2 Ounce (Pack of 6)

$8.94  in stock
5 new from $8.94
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 10:45 pm

Features

  • AWARD WINNING GREAT TASTE + WEIGHT LOSS AND DIABETES FRIENDLY: At last! Crunchy cereals and snacks with 19 terrific sweet & savory flavors. We call our convenient cereals & snacks a “protein-bar-in-a-bag!”  Replace those protein shakes and bars with Kay’s. Kay’s stays fresh without refrigeration & never melts!
  • HIGH IN PROTEIN, REDUCED CARBS: Our crunchy snacks are as rich in protein as they are in taste with up to 12 grams of plant protein per serving.  Stay satisfied and energized for your busy life.
  • GOOD SOURCE OF FIBER & ONLY 3G SUGAR:  Our chips and cereals have as much as 4g of fiber per serving without sacrificing any taste or texture. Most of our products are 3g of sugar or less. With all that protein & fiber, you stay satisfied without the crash of high sugar snacks.
  • DEDICATED GLUTEN FREE: Our award-winning snacks are made in Minnesota in a dedicated certified gluten-free facility. We have no wheat or gluten in our plant!
  • LOW IN CALORIES, GREAT IN TASTE: Most products are 120 calories per serving.  Try our award winning better-for-you cereals & snacks in 19 different natural flavors!

Baked Veggie Chips, Wicked Crisps - Cheesy Cheese Pizza, Healthy Snack, Gourmet Crunchy Tomato Crisps, No Additives or Preservatives, Gluten-Free, Low-Fat, Non-GMO, Kosher, 4oz party-size bag (4 pack)

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 10:45 pm

Features

  • YUM PIZZA - Tastes just like pizza without any guilt. This surpsingly delightful fresh tomato crisp is a big hit with everyone.
  • Healthy Chips – Perfect for office snack, kid’s lunchbox snack or afterschool snack
  • 70% less fat than the leading brand of potato chips*, 0mg Cholesterol, 0g Trans fats
  • Perfect dipping chip, sturdy enough to stand up to heavy dips
  • Excellent diet chip, low calorie (110-120 calories per serving), only 4 Weight Watcher Smart Points

Cape Cod Potato Chips, Reduced Fat Kettle Cooked Chips, Variety Pack, 30 Count

$25.93  in stock
22 new from $25.93
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 10:45 pm

Features

  • FAVORITE FLAVORS: Includes reduced fat original, sea salt & vinegar, sweet mesquite barbeque flavors
  • LESS FAT CHIPS: Less fat potato chips with nothing artificial added, gluten free
  • CRUNCHY POTATO CHIPS: Cape Cod potato chips are made in our custom kettles to give them their distinctive crunch and unique flavor
  • ON THE GO SNACK: Small bags are great for on-the-go snacking, lunch boxes, and office snacks
  • 30 SNACK BAGS: 30 single serve bags of Cape Cod's most popular chip flavors

JUNKLESS Chewy Granola Bars, Chocolate Chip, 24 bars (6 x 1.1 oz bars/box – 4 boxes), Non-GMO, low sugar, great tasting, made for kids & families

$26.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 9, 2022 10:45 pm

Features

  • 6 individually wrapped 1.1 oz chocolate chip bars per box, 4 boxes
  • MOMS APPROVED & KIDS LOVED: Low in sugar (only 5g sugar per 31g bar). Contains 100% whole grain oats. Bars are soft, moist and chewy … simply delicious! Great for the whole family!
  • NON-GMO: We care about the environment and we care about your family. That’s why we use only Non-GMO ingredients in all our foods and why all our bars are Kosher OU
  • REAL INGREDIENTS: Made with-all real, familiar, and pronounceable ingredients. No artificial flavors or colors, synthetic preservatives, sugar alcohols or substitutes, high fructose corn syrup, hydrogenated oils or trans-fats. We use REAL chocolate chips
  • ONE-SIZE-FITS-ALL: For kids, our bars are perfect for the lunch box or breakfast on-the-go. For moms and dads, our healthy bars are great for post-workout fuel, an energy boost during hectic days or just a satisfying emergency snack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.